## **2014 ANNUAL AWARD RECIPIENTS**

JUNIOR PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
ROLLER MILLS	Jarmon Nui (Rosmini/Silverdale)

SECONDARY SCHOOLS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
UNDER 14	Nikau Drage (Massey HS)
UNDER 16	Nathan Vaatausili (Massey HS)
SECONDARY SCHOOL GIRLS	Tayla-Rose Campbell (Hato Petera)
U18	Louis Noel (Rangitoto)
YOUNG PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Hapakuki Moala-Liava'a (Massey HS)

SENIOR PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
UNDER 85KG	Peter Stirrat (Marist)
MAORI SENIOR	Franck Friconnet (Silverdale)
WOMENS SEVENS	Stacey Martin (East Coast Bays)
MENS SEVENS	Dennis Pili-Gaitau (Massey)
DEVELOPMENT	Blake Hall (Northcote)
U19	Matu Tevi (Kumeu)
2ND XV - B'S	Tim Blundell (North Shore)

NORTH HARBOUR CLUB AWARDS	
TOP GOAL KICKER IN PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Jon Elrick (Takapuna)
	Puavao Samoa (Glenfield) &
HIGHEST TRY SCORER PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Ben Stewart (North Shore)
HIGHEST POINTS SCORER PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Jon Elrick (Takapuna)
PREMIER CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Willie Walker (North Shore)
CLUB COACH OF THE YEAR	Frano Botica (North Shore)
MOST SUCCESSFUL CLUB IN UNION	North Shore

REFEREES CLUB AWARDS	
BEST & FAIREST GRADES TEAM	Mahurangi U19
BEST & FAIREST PREMIER TEAM	Western Pioneers
BEST & FAIREST SENIOR CLUB PLAYER	Jimmy Tuivaiti (Western Pioneers)

NORTH HARBOUR UNION AWARDS	
VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR	Don Berry
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO JUNIOR RUGBY	Don Berry
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SEC SCHOOLS RUGBY	Andrew Henley
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SENIOR RUGBY	John McKittrick
ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR	John Morgan
PREMIER COACHES REFEREE OF THE YEAR	Brendon Pickerill
REPRESENTATIVE COACH OF THE YEAR	Bill Wigglesworth

NORTH HARBOUR SUPPORTERS CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR AWARD	
SUPPORTERS CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Luke Devcich (Marist)

ITM CUP AWARDS	
PROMISING PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Gerard Tuioti-Mariner (Massey)
PLAYERS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Hayden Triggs (North Shore)
COACHES PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Hayden Triggs (North Shore)