2015 ANNUAL AWARD RECIPIENTS

JUNIOR PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
ROLLER MILLS	Rory Taylor – Rosmini College/Northcote

SECONDARY SCHOOLS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
UNDER 14 CARDINAL	Frey Chamberlin – Birkenhead College
UNDER 14 WHITE	Sam Mason – Mahurangi College
UNDER 16 CARDINAL	Tamarau McGahan – Rosmini College
UNDER 16 WHITE	Breyton Lenee – Rangitoto College
UNDER 18 SECONDARY SCHOOL GIRLS	Pia Tapsell – Takapuna Grammar
U18	Jack Bergin – Rosmini College
YOUNG PLAYER OF THE YEAR	James Little – Takapuna Grammar

SENIOR PLAYER OF THE YEAR	
UNDER 85KG	Alyx Hodgson – North Shore
MAORI SENIOR	Grant Thompson – North Shore
WOMENS SEVENS	Stacey Martin – East Coast Bays
MENS SEVENS	Ritchie Ah Chong – Western Pioneers
HIBISCUS WOMEN	Jemma Palmer – East Coast Bays
DEVELOPMENT 2 ND XV	Shea Turner – Glenfield
2 ND XV	Josh Williams – Western Pioneers
U19	Connor Collett - Massey

NORTH HARBOUR CLUB AWARDS	
TOP GOAL KICKER IN PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Willie Walker – North Shore
HIGHEST TRY SCORER PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Ritchie Ah Chong – Western Pioneers
HIGHEST POINTS SCORER PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Willie Walker – North Shore
PREMIER CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Michael Little – Glenfield
	Jarrod Framhein, Tangi Fuga, Brendan
CLUB COACHES OF THE YEAR	Curran (Massey Premiers)
JUNIOR CLUB OF THE YEAR	Mahurangi
MOST SUCCESSFUL CLUB IN UNION	Northcote

REFEREES CLUB AWARDS	
BEST & FAIREST GRADES TEAM	East Coast Bays Womens
BEST & FAIREST PREMIER TEAM	East Coast Bays
BEST & FAIREST SENIOR CLUB PLAYER	Michael Little – Glenfield

NORTH HARBOUR UNION AWARDS	
VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR	Bruce Mitchinson
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO JUNIOR RUGBY	John Trautvetter
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SEC SCHOOLS RUGBY	Colin Cowie
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SENIOR RUGBY	Chris Mitchell
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO MAORI RUGBY	Hayden Triggs
ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR	Paul Evans
PREMIER COACHES REFEREE OF THE YEAR	Brendon Pickerill
	Greg Aldous, Milan Yelavich, Ben Afeaki
REPRESENTATIVE COACHES OF THE YEAR	(U19)

NORTH HARBOUR SUPPORTERS CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR AWARD	
SUPPORTERS CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Michael Little - Glenfield

NESTLE NUTRITION AWARD	
NESTLE NUTRITION AWARD	Sione Mafielo

ITM CUP AWARDS	
PROMISING PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Hapakuki Moala-Liava'a - Massey
PLAYERS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Gerard Tuioti-Mariner - Massey
COACHES PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Gerard Tuioti-Mariner - Massey